Alumni Association Board Members

Officers

President

Eileen Crossey, RN, BSN, MSEd
BSN, Duquesne University
MSEd, Duquesne University
mimicrossey@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Terri Tunick, RN, BSN, MSN
BSN, Penn State University 1982
MSN, Duquesne University 1999
territun@comcast.net

Secretary

Virginia Doman Pavlick, RN, BSN, CET
BSN, Duquesne University 1966
ginnydink@aol.com

Treasurer

Kay Streb Dieckmann RN, BSN, MSN
BSN, Duquesne University 1972
MSN, Duquesne University 1979
16dieckmann@gmail.com

Alumni Board Liaison

Kate DeLuca, EdD, MBA
EdD, University of Pittsburgh, 2017
MBA, Duquesne University, 2008
BS, Duquesne University, 2004
BA, Duquesne University, 2004
deluca899@duq.edu

Members at Large

Michele Buraczewski, RN, BSN, MSN, CEN, CCRN
BSN, Duquesne University 1990
MSN, Duquesne University 1997
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

Jamie Clarke, RN, MSN, FNP-BC
BSN, Duquesne University 2007
MSN, Duquesne University 2014
Jamie.Clarke9614@gmail.com

Aimee Lynn Mcbroom Harrison, MSN, CRNP
BSN, Pennsylvania State University 2000
MSN, Ed/Adm, Waynesburg University 2014
FNP, Duquesne University 2016

Meghan Jones, MSN, RN
BSN, Duquesne University 2009
MSN, Duquesne University 2019
meghan.f.jones@gmail.com

Joshua Kohl, RN, BSN
BSN, Duquesne University
BS Health & Physical Education, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Amy Shultz Morgan, BSN, MSN, CRNP, CLC
BSN, Duquesne University 1999
MSN Nursing Education,  Duquesne University 2010
PMC-FNP Duquesne University 2012
amshultz@hotmail.com

Sharon Munson, RN, BSN, MEd
BSN, Duquesne University 1969
MEd, Duquesne University 1978
s_munson@comcast.net

Leigh Anne Rethage RN, BS, BSN
BS, Duquesne University 2005
BSN, Duquesne University 2007
leighannerethage@gmail.com 

Mary P. Smith RN, BSN, CDE, CCM
BSN, Duquesne University 1973
maryp123@hotmail.com

Leah Vota Cunningham RN, MNEd
BSN, Duquesne University 1970
MEd in Counseling, Duquesne University 1973
MNEd, University of Pittsburgh 1976
cunningh@duq.edu