American Academy of Nursing Fellows

Faculty

Alison Colbert, PhD, PHCNS-BC, FAAN

Dr. Alison Colbert headshotAssociate Professor

542C Fisher Hall
colberta@duq.edu
412.396.1511

View Bio

Sr. Rosemary Donley, PhD, APRN, FAAN

Sister Rosemary Donley headshotProfessor, Jacques Laval Chair for Social Justice

534 Fisher Hall
donleyr@duq.edu
412.396.6555

View Bio

Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

Dean Meary Ellen Glasgow headshotDean and Professor

540B Fisher Hall
glasgowm@duq.edu
412.396.6554

View Bio

Patricia Watts Kelley, PhD, RN, FNP, GNP, FAANP, FAAN

Patt Kelley Watts headshotProfessor
551E Fisher Hall
kelleyp@duq.edu
412.396.2070

View Bio

Rebecca Kronk, PhD, MSN, CRNP, FAAN

Dr. Rebecca Kronk headshotAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
553E Fisher Hall
kronkr@duq.edu
412.396.4228

View Bio

Joan Such Lockhart, PhD, RN, AOCN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN

Dr. Joan Such Lockhart headshotClinical Professor

311 Fisher Hall
lockhart@duq.edu
412.396.6540

View Bio

L. Kathleen Sekula, PhD, PMHCNS, FAAN

Dr. Kathy Sekula headshotProfessor

523 Fisher Hall
sekula@duq.edu
412.396.4865

View Bio

Rick Zoucha, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN

Dr. Rick Zoucha headshotChair of Advanced Role and PhD Program and Professor
Joseph A. Lauritis, C.S.Sp. Chair for Teaching and Technology

527 Fisher Hall
zoucha@duq.edu
412.396.6545

View Bio

Professor Emerita

Lenore K. Resick, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN

Dr. Lenore Reisck headshotresick@duq.edu

View Bio