A A Email Print Share

Staff

Name/Title

Phone Number/E-Mail/Office Location

Department

Beth Bauer
Student Organizations Assistant

Beth Bauer

412.396.6186
bauerb3@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 108

Student Organizations

Tsegaye Beru, M.L.I.S., J.D.
Associate Director for Faculty Research and Outreach Services,
Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Adjunct Professor

Tsegaye Beru

412.396.4423
beru@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 123

Law Library

Rebecca Cepek, Ph.D.
Writing Specialist
Rebecca Cepek
412.396.6279
cepekr@duq.edu

Legal Research and Writing

Maria D. Comas, J.D., M.S.Ed.
Director of Career Services

Maria D. Comas

412.396.6279
comas@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 208C

Career Services Office

Samantha Coyne, M.B.A.
Employer Outreach Manager

Samantha Coyne

412.396.2593
coynes1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 207

Career Services Office

Jeanine L. DeBor, J.D.
Director of Law Alumni Relations
and Development

Jeanine DeBor

412.396.5215
deborj@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201 I

Alumni

Elizabeth DeLosa
Managing Attorney, Pa. Innocence Project

Elizabeth DeLosa

412.396.5877
delosae@duq.edu
Office: Tribone Center 109

PA Innocence Project

Marlene Dimoff
Career Services Assistant

Marlene Dimoff

412.396.6559
dimoffm@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 209

Career Services Office

Mark W. Dunn
Interim Director of Information Technology

Mark W. Dunn

412.396.5533
dunnm1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 314

Information Technology

Taylor Fife
Marketing Communication Specialist

Taylor Fife

412.396.6291
fifet@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 306

Communications

Taryn Frey
Business Office Administrative Assistant

Taryn Frey

412.396.1755
freyt1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 407B

Business Office

Julia M. Glencer
Associate Director for Thomas R. Kline Center
for Judicial Education

Julia Glencer

412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 412

Thomas R. Kline Center for Judicial Education

Lori Hagen, M.L.S.
Senior Research Assistant
412.350.5339
hagenl@duq.edu

Law Library

Valerie Harper, M.Ed.
Law School Registrar

Valerie Harper

412.396.6295
harper@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201D

Registrar

Rick Harrison
Evening and Weekend Supervisor for DCLI

Rick Harrison

412.396.5017
harrisonw@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 217

Law Library

Nicola Henry-Taylor, Esq.
Diversity Director

Nicola Henry-Taylor

412.396.5835
henrytaylorn@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 306

Diversity

Patricia Horvath, M.L.S.
Associate Director for Lawyer Services,
Allegheny County Law Library and DCLI

Patricia Horvath

412.350.5354
horvath@duq.edu

Law Library

Richard Hovis
Circulation Assistant
412.350.5353
hovisr@duq.edu

Law Library

Erin Karsman
Director of the Appellate Moot Court Program
412.396.4706
karsmane@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 412

Thomas R. Kline Center for Judicial Education

S. Beth Licciardello
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant,
Clinical Legal Education

S. Beth Licciardello

412.396.4730
licciardellos@duq.edu
Office: Tribone Center 304

Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education

Amy Lovell, M.L.S.
Assistant Director for Resource Development
and Metadata Services
412.396.6292
lovell@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 218D

Law Library

Susan Manns
Business Manager

Susan Manns

412.396.6313
mannss@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 407B

Business

Maggie McGannon
Dean's Assistant

Maggie McGannon

412.396.6281
mcgannonm@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 406

Dean's Office

Joy G. McNally, J.D.
Interim Director, Thomas R. Kline Center for
Judicial Education

Joy McNally

mcnally6@duq.edu

Mary Olson
Alumni Administrative Assistant

Mary Olson

412.396.5216
olsonm@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201J

Alumni

Nicole Pasqualino
Administrative Assistant

Nicole Pasqualino

412.396.5029
pasqualinon@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 312

Faculty Support

Dayna Power
Applications Specialist

Dayna Power

412.396.1536
powerd@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 312
Faculty Support
Bridget Praskovich
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1805
praskovichb@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 220
Faculty Support
Jennifer Rignani
Communications Director

Jennifer Rignani

Office: 412.396.2462
Cell: 412.977.5795
rignanij@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 305
Communications
Brandi Rudolf
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Legal Programs

Brandi Rudolf

412.396.6188
rudolfb@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 219
Law Library
Carrie Samarin
Administrative Assistant

Carrie Samarin

412.396.1120
samarinc@duq.edu
Office: Law School Legal Writing Center 133
Legal Research and Writing
Mary Serafini
Administrative Assistant (Law School Main Office)
412.396.6300
serafinim@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall Main Office, 201
Main Office
Heather Shaw, M.A.
Assistant Registrar

Heather Shaw

412.396.2268
shawh1@duq.eduOffice: Hanley Gall 201A
Registrar
Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.
Head of Information Access and Student Services
and Adjunct Professor

Charles Sprowls

412.396.1133
sprowlsc@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 218A
Law Library
Maureen Stokan
Dean of Admissions

Maureen Stokan

412.396.2477
stokanm1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201H

Admissions
Julia Tedjeske, M.L.S., M.S., J.D.
Electronic Resources and Instructional Services Librarian

Julia Tedjeske

412.396.5014
tedjeskej@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 121
Law Library
Nick Wedig
Part-time Serials and Cataloging Clerk

Nick Wedig

412.396.6293
wedign@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 218
Law Library
Amy Weston
Administrative Assistant (Paralegal Institute)

Amy Weston

412.396.4432
westona@duq.edu
Office: Libermann Hall M107
Paralegal Institute
Barbara Wetzel
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1901
wetzel@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 401
Dean's Office
Christine Woodburn, M.A.T.
Assistant Director of Admissions

Christine Woodburn

412.396.6296
lawadmissions@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201F
Admissions
Kaitlin Yacob, M.Ed.
Associate Director of Admissions

Kaitlin Yacob

412.396.4703
lawadmissions@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201E
Admissions
Ginny Zaccari
Paralegal Institute Program Director

Ginny Zaccari

412.396.1643
zaccariv@duq.eduOffice: Libermann Hall M104
Paralegal Institute